How do I change the language of the Secure Client Area?

Updated on April 22, 2024

Step 1.


Click the globe icon in the top right corner of any page. A drop-down menu will present the different languages that are currently supported, including: 


  • Arabic 
  • Bahasa 
  • Chinese  
  • English  
  • French 
  • German 
  • Italian  
  • Japanese  
  • Korean 
  • Portuguese 
  • Spanish  
  • Thai 
  • Vietnamese 


After selecting your preferred language, the Secure Client Area will immediately update to present the language selected. 


Did this answer your question?
Join Now